Years & Years: Night Call CD

Night Call CD

Years & Years

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$5.50

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 January 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Night Call is the highly anticipated 3rd album from Years & Years (also known as Olly Alexander, the star of the acclaimed Channel 4 drama It’s A Sin). Standard CD in jewel case with 12pg booklet.

1 Consequences  
2 Starstruck  
3 Night Call  
4 Intimacy  
5 Crave  
6 Sweet Talker (with Galantis)  
7 Sooner or Later  
8 20 Minutes  
9 Strange and Unusual  
10 Make It Out Alive  
11 See You Again