Years & Years: Night Call (Deluxe CD)

Night Call (Deluxe CD)

Years & Years

  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$5.50

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 January 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Night Call is the highly anticipated 3rd album from Years & Years (also known as Olly Alexander, the star of the acclaimed Channel 4 drama It’s A Sin). Limited edition Deluxe CD in 6 panel digi sleeve includes 5 bonus tracks
1 Consequences  
2 Starstruck  
3 Night Call  
4 Intimacy  
5 Crave  
6 Sweet Talker (with Galantis)  
7 Sooner or Later  
8 20 Minutes  
9 Strange and Unusual  
10 Make It Out Alive  
11 See You Again  
12 Immaculate  
13 Muscle  
14 Reflection  
15 A Second To Midnight (with Kylie Minogue)  
16 Starstruck (Kylie Minogue Remix)