Years & Years: Communion - CD

Communion - CD

Years & Years

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 July 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album

Years & Years' debut album 'Communion' featuring the number one single 'King', and hit tracks 'Desire' and 'Take Shelter' is availble to own on 13-track CD format.

Communion Standard Tracklist:

  1. Foundation
  2. Real
  3. Shine
  4. Take Shelter
  5. Worship
  6. Eyes Shut
  7. Ties
  8. King
  9. Desire
  10. Gold
  11. Without
  12. Border
  13. Memo